Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 201 Seafood Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to 201 Seafood Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Emily about 2 months ago

Classic Low Country Boil

The low country boil was amazing, I enjoyed it very much. The staff was very friendly. The presentation of the food was beautiful! The restaurant in general was definitely a 10/10!!

Laura about 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

Got this for takeout and omg this may be the most delicious fried fish I've ever gotten from a restaurant. It was so lemony and flavorful and went perfectly with the tartar sauce. 10/10 would recommend!

Shannon 2 months ago

Lobster Mac & Cheese

There are so many amazing items on the menu, I've never had a bad meal at 201. But this lobster Mac and cheese is to for!! I always think "Tonight I'll have the steak, or fish n chips, or crab legs". But then I'm wrecked with guilt over not having my creamy cheese sauce, with fresh lobster over perfectly cooked pasta! This dish is absolutely divine and if you have not tried it, you are missing out!

Rdpr1211 3 months ago

Lobster Mac & Cheese

This by far was the very best lobster mac & cheese I have ever had in my life. 5 stars It was creamy and full of shrimp and lobster. The service was good, the atmosphere was great. My sister had the seafood alfredo and it was wonderful. I wanted to get a to go order the next day to take back home but they closed before I could get there. I recommend that you go you want be disappointed!!!👌

Ivy about 2 months ago

Fried Shrimp Platter

I loved it. It was so Crispy and yummy. It was so filling also. We loved it

Dixietruckn about 2 months ago

Fried Shrimp Platter

Excellent food, Excellent atmosphere, Excellent waiter and some of the best sweet tea I've had at a restaurant in awhile. Worth every penny and the trip down.

Edburdick11 2 months ago

Shrimp & Grits

We have been staying on Tybee Island for the last 10 days with my wife's family of 30. We have visited restaurants in Charleston and Savannah. One of the things we really wanted to find was a good shrimp and grits. It was one of the first things we tasted in Savannah. We were supposed to be going home today with the rest of my wife's family. Our flight was overbooked and so we offered to stay. It was my birthday and thought it would be fun to have one more night. I wanted to have the chance to find the perfect shrimp and grits. The airline put us up in a hotel. I looked on line and saw that 201 Seafood Restaurant was only a 5-minute walk and on the menu and saw they had shrimp and grits. I was totally blown away with the first bite. It was the best thing I have had in the last 10 days and we went to a lot of good restaurants. The shrimp was succulent, the grits were perfect in texture and taste and the sauce amazing. I wanted to lick the bowl when I was finished. It made for the best birthday dinner ever. To top it off we got a slice of the best Pecan Pie I have ever had. It was warm and accompanied with a scoop of vanilla ice cream, whipped cream, two marchino cherries, mint leaves and of course a birthday candle. Next time we come back we will have to bring the whole family, even if we live across the country. Next year will be my 60th birthday. Couldn't think of a better place to celebrate it. Thank you for making our last night in Georgia so memorable.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA